Contact

We are a bunch of conscious, committed, creative peeps with a mission to serve others and do our little bit to give back to our community. We believe in the power of music and yoga to change lives.

 

Sophie Palmer

Program Manager

sophie.palmer@asoundlife.org

 

Anita Foster

Volunteer Coordinator 

volunteer@asoundlife.org

 

Prashant Karnavat

Technology

prashant.karnavat@asoundlife.org

 

Stuart Jones

Sponsorships

stuart.jones@asoundlife.org

 

Accounts

Appellee McLeod

accounts@asoundlife.org

General Enquiries

Melissa Marshall  

info@asoundlife.org

 

Jessica Chapnik-Kahn

Music Coordinator

music@asoundlife.org

 

Edo Kahn

Co-Founder, CEO

edo.kahn@asoundlife.org 

 

Mark Low

Brand Manager

mark.low@asoundlife.org